Virtual Canadian Christmas Celebration

Dear DKG members, dear Canada enthusiasts,

on behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG) and the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) we would like to invite you to our Virtual Canadian Christmas Celebration on December 18, 2020. We will meet at 7:30 pm CET (Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montré­al, Toronto) and 10:30 am PST (Vancouver).

We have a great program for all of you and are proud to welcome a special guest: Christina Martin, a Canadian singer and songwriter from Nova Scotia. Make sure to check out Christina’s video on our homepage, which you can access following this link. We also have a fun poetry contest. Furthermore, we will have guest speakers and several breakout rooms with fun inter­active games and the opportunity to chat with other participants.

Registration: Please register as soon as possible using this link. We also have a fun contest waiting for you. You will immediately receive a confirmation e-mail with the login details as well as an eggnog recipe. Feel free to share the registration link with your family and friends in Canada. We’re very much looking forward to seeing you on the 18th!

To those of you who cannot attend, we’d already like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Stay safe and hopefully see you soon!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktuelles, Veranstaltungen veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.